Please disable your ad blocker to support our website.

Might and Magic 2 Guides and Walkthroughs

Might and Magic II: Gates to Another World is a role-playing video game released in 1988 by New World Computing for various platforms such as MS-DOS, Amiga, and Commodore 64. It is the second installment in the Might and Magic series and takes place in the fantasy world of Cron. In the game, the player controls a party of adventurers who are tasked with exploring the land and uncovering the secrets of the Gates to Another World. The gameplay involves turn-based combat, character customization, and exploration of a vast open world filled with dungeons, cities, and other points of interest. Might and Magic II was well received for its improved graphics and gameplay compared to the first game in the series. It also introduced several new features such as a day/night cycle, non-player characters, and an expanded magic system.


Might and Magic 2 Game Genie Codes (Europe)

Might and Magic 2 Pro Action Replay Code (Europe)



Might and Magic 2 Title Screen

















Return to Snes Walkthroughs Home Page