Please disable your ad blocker to support our website.

Romancing SaGa Guides and Walkthroughs

Romancing SaGa is a role-playing video game developed and published by Square Enix. It was originally released in 1992 in Japan for the Super Famicom (Super Nintendo Entertainment System). The game was directed by Akitoshi Kawazu, known for his innovative approaches to gameplay and storytelling. Romancing SaGa is the first installment in the SaGa series, which is known for its open-ended gameplay, nonlinear storytelling, and unique character progression system.

In Romancing SaGa, players embark on a grand adventure in a fantasy world filled with magic and mystery. They can choose from multiple protagonists, each with their own unique storyline and motives, and set out on a quest to explore the vast world, engage in turn-based battles, recruit a diverse cast of characters, and unravel a complex narrative with multiple branching paths and choices that affect the outcome of the game. The game also features a free-form character progression system, where characters can develop their skills and abilities based on their actions in battle, allowing for customization and strategic planning.

Romancing SaGa Game Genie Codes (USA)

Romancing SaGa Pro Action Replay Codes (USA)



Romancing SaGa Title Screen



Romancing Saga Lists
- Accessories
- Armors
- Items
- Weapons
















Return to Snes Walkthroughs Home Page