Please disable your ad blocker to support our website.

Soulcalibur: Broken Destiny Guides & Walkthroughs

Soulcalibur: Broken Destiny is a 3D fighting video game that was released in 2009 exclusively for the PlayStation Portable (PSP) handheld gaming console. It was developed by Project Soul, a division of Bandai Namco Entertainment, a renowned Japanese video game company known for its popular fighting game franchises. Soulcalibur: Broken Destiny is part of the critically acclaimed Soulcalibur series, which is known for its fast-paced gameplay, weapon-based combat, and memorable characters. The game features a diverse cast of characters, each with their own unique fighting style and weapon, and offers a wide range of gameplay modes, including a story mode, versus mode, and challenge mode.

The gameplay in Soulcalibur: Broken Destiny is similar to previous entries in the series, where players engage in one-on-one battles against opponents using a variety of weapons, including swords, axes, and spears. Players can execute a variety of moves, combos, and special attacks, as well as utilize defensive techniques such as blocking and dodging. The game also introduces new gameplay mechanics, such as the Critical Finish system, which allows players to deliver powerful finishing moves when their opponents are in a vulnerable state.


Soulcalibur: Broken Destiny CWCheats (USA)

Soulcalibur: Broken Destiny CWCheats (Europe)

Soulcalibur: Broken Destiny CWCheats (Japan)

Soulcalibur: Broken Destiny Action Replay (USA)

Soulcalibur: Broken Destiny Action Replay (Europe)