Differences between state of decay 1 and 2




Tier Normal/nightmare/early hell mode:

Tier 1: what everyone should pick up no matter where you are in the game.

Tier 2: what you should pick up if you value specific builds/classes and want to either make characters. Many of these are tradable, but incredibly rare to get decent mods worth keeping. This is what I keep on my single player/plugy characters, but don't bother with when playing online/private servers.

Tier 3: "I don't care how long things take, I don't want to miss a thing"

Rest: ignore.

If you're on classic, many a few other things become viable to pick up, but that's another story.

For Vendor Shoppable items:

Low level dueling shopping LLD ( Level Requirement < 31 ):