Almar's Guides Paypal Donate Button


Aion Class Guides

           When you start out in Aion only 4 class options will be available to you. These 4 options are Scout, Mage, Priest and Warrior. When your character reaches level 10 you will be able to further specialize in your class. Below is a list of each of the classes, click the link to learn more about them.

Sorcerer Sorcerer





           - Ranger Kiting Guide



Aion Faction Guides

           There are 3 factions that are discussed in Aion. These 3 factions are the Elyos, Asmodians and Balaur. The Elyos and Asmodians are at war with each other. As for the third faction which is refered too as the "NPC" faction, they hate everyone equally. As of now, the Baluar are currently not player, will that ever change in the future? Who knows. Not only will each faction determine who you will fight, but each faction will give you unique abilities as well. Click on the faction below that you'd like to know more about.



















If you find anything wrong with the guide on this page or if you just have a comment about it please feel free to leave it below!



©Copyright 2008 Almar's Guides. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy - Donate To Me